Vision of Hope Tours

Posted by on November 22, 2011

Vision Of Hope

Our one hour introduction to all that is Steven’s Hope for Children.  You’ll learn about how we started, where we have been, where we want to go.  You will be able to hear the stories and see faces of some of the hundreds of children we have helped.  There is never any pressure because we don’t ask you for money or a commitment to do anything other than spend an hour with us and think of who you might know that may be interested, like you, to learn about the great work we do here at Steven’s Hope.

The meetings are held at the Steven’s Hope offices at 1014 W. Foothill Blvd., Suite B, Upland, CA 91786. If you would like to have a “Tour” scheduled for your group or business, please contact the office for details.

If you would like to come, call 866-3-STEVEN. We’ll make sure we save you a seat.  And bring a friend!

The “tours” begin promptly at their starting time so please allow yourself time to arrive, check in and get a seat.

2012 Tour Schedule

March Date Time
Wednesday 03/07/12 6:30 PM
April
Wednesday 04/04/12 6:30 PM
Friday 04/20/12 10:30 AM
May
Wednesday 05/02/12 6:30 PM
Friday 05/18/12 10:30 AM
June
Wednesday 06/06/12 6:30 PM
Friday 06/29/12 10:30 AM
July
Friday 07/20/12 10:30 AM
August
Friday 08/17/12 10:30 AM
September
Wednesday 09/11/12 6:30 PM
Friday 09/21/12 10:30 AM
October
Wednesday 10/03/12 6:30 PM
Friday 10/19/12 10:30 AM
November
Friday 11/18/12 10:30 AM
December
Wednesday 12/05/12 6:30 PM

 

Posted in: Tags: